Skip to content

This is FPS prototype character by Five finger studio

August 15, 2010

Now we are Start making FPS game. Yes they were binding mental friends with me.
Studio name is Five Finger Studio.
It is first prototype 3D character sample head.
We are directional of newly concept about FPS trand in korea.That is sceret concept.
I think this concept is very normally but mostly people they did’t thinks and practical.

Additional texture map work in progress.

I’m so tire you know . -_-; to many work for my company right now.
Also How long time I live  like this.~

5 day earlyer.

Game Developer Leegoon copyright all right reserved since 2010.

From → [W.I.P] Graphics

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

